EVERY FRIDAY

8PM CST / 2AM UTC / 12PM AEST

(Premieres February 11th, 2022)

LIVEMERCH
Announcement

Announcement

 

We just launched our Brand New Patreon to help us make Season 3 a reality. Neon Divide is 100% fan supported! Any support is appreciated even at the most basic tier, but we have some other cool offerings to help immerse you in the magic of Neon Divide.

These funds go straight into developing new VR assets and maps to bring even more exciting stories to life.

Become a Patreon

Welcome to Neon Divide

Welcome to the futuristic cyberpunk slum of Neon Divide. The most degenerate place to live on the planet Hellion in a galaxy run by oppressive Megacorporations. Follow the citizens of this hell hole as they try to scrape out a living in a city where a success is simply staying alive.

LEARN MORE
The World's Largest Episodic Virtual Reality Production!

The World's Largest Episodic Virtual Reality Production!

Neon Divide has a cast of over 150 Characters across four world maps. Using VRChat’s platform we have been able to find a user friendly way to host this large scale production. All of the maps and avatars are custom made with Neon Divide in mind. While the overall storyline and plot are written and directed by professional game masters, the majority of the story is created in real-time as events unfold in this living world.

Read more

Experience Neon Divide with Spectre

The Neon Divide development team has created a live viewer that allows you to track all the action while watching the show as it is happening. Instantly swap points of view (POV), follow your favorite characters, live chat with other viewers, and read all their lore in one place. Also, all POVs are synced so you can go back to previous episodes and binge all the greatest moments or catch up on the action.

See it in action
Experience Neon Divide with Spectre
Interested in meeting the cast?

Want to get episode alerts?

Join the community!

Join The Discord